The Board of Directors

Elections for the Board of Directors are held annually at the October member meeting and potluck.

If you are interested in being one the ballot at the upcoming election, pleasecontact the board.

Lisa PedersenPresident
Betsy WarehamVice President
Tony GrosingerSecretary
Temporarily performed by SecretaryTreasurer
Mark GasserDirector
Leslie BrownDirector
Linn HulleyDirector